Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

April 2018


Month April with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Wednesday 25.04.2018 Virgo waxing (2nd Quater) 
Thursday 26.04.2018 Virgo waxing (2nd Quater) 
Friday 27.04.2018 Virgo waxing (2nd Quater) 
Saturday 28.04.2018 Libra waxing (2nd Quater) 
Sunday 29.04.2018 Libra waxing (2nd Quater) 
Monday 30.04.2018 Scorpio waning (3rd Quater) 

May 2018

Tuesday 01.05.2018 Scorpio waning (3rd Quater) 
Wednesday 02.05.2018 Sagittarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Thursday 03.05.2018 Sagittarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Friday 04.05.2018 Sagittarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Saturday 05.05.2018 Capricorn waning (3rd Quater) 
Sunday 06.05.2018 Capricorn waning (3rd Quater) 
Monday 07.05.2018 Aquarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Tuesday 08.05.2018 Aquarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Wednesday 09.05.2018 Aquarius waning (4th Quater) 
Thursday 10.05.2018 Pisces waning (4th Quater) 
Friday 11.05.2018 Pisces waning (4th Quater) 
Saturday 12.05.2018 Aries waning (4th Quater) 
Sunday 13.05.2018 Aries waning (4th Quater) 
Monday 14.05.2018 Taurus waning (4th Quater) 
Tuesday 15.05.2018 Taurus New Moon 
Wednesday 16.05.2018 Gemini waxing (1st Quater) 
Thursday 17.05.2018 Gemini waxing (1st Quater) 
Friday 18.05.2018 Cancer waxing (1st Quater) 
Saturday 19.05.2018 Cancer waxing (1st Quater) 
 

Tip: Calculate moon phase and moon position for the moon calendar from 1800 to 2050

Help:
Menue  

Home 
Today 
Areas 
Datesearch 
Activities 
Moon Signs 
Moon Sign Calculator 
Moon Phase Calculator 
Rise/Set Calculator 

Weight Loss 
Lose Weight 
BMI-Calculation 
Ideal Weight Calculator 
CaloryCalculator 
Stay slim 

Pregnancy 
Planned Child 
Moon Angle Calculator 

Background 
Background 
Bach Flowers 

Contact 
FAQ 
Feedback 
Links 


Email


..


top    Home | Today Areas Activities  | Lose Weight  |  Planned Child Privacy Statement

  ©Rainer Kasberg 2006-10