Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

June 2019


Month June with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Saturday 15.06.2019 Scorpio waxing (2nd Quater) 
Sunday 16.06.2019 Sagittarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Monday 17.06.2019 09:30:49 Sagittarius Full Moon  09:30:49
Tuesday 18.06.2019 Capricorn waning (3rd Quater) 
Wednesday 19.06.2019 Capricorn waning (3rd Quater) 
Thursday 20.06.2019 Capricorn waning (3rd Quater) 
Friday 21.06.2019 Aquarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Saturday 22.06.2019 Aquarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Sunday 23.06.2019 Pisces waning (3rd Quater) 
Monday 24.06.2019 Pisces waning (3rd Quater) 
Tuesday 25.06.2019 10:46:24 Pisces waning (4th Quater)  10:46:24
Wednesday 26.06.2019 Aries waning (4th Quater) 
Thursday 27.06.2019 Aries waning (4th Quater) 
Friday 28.06.2019 Taurus waning (4th Quater) 
Saturday 29.06.2019 Taurus waning (4th Quater) 
Sunday 30.06.2019 Gemini waning (4th Quater) 

July 2019

Monday 01.07.2019 Gemini waning (4th Quater) 
Tuesday 02.07.2019 20:16:16 Gemini New Moon  20:16:16
Wednesday 03.07.2019 Cancer waxing (1st Quater) 
Thursday 04.07.2019 Cancer waxing (1st Quater) 
Friday 05.07.2019 Leo waxing (1st Quater) 
Saturday 06.07.2019 Leo waxing (1st Quater) 
Sunday 07.07.2019 Virgo waxing (1st Quater) 
Monday 08.07.2019 Virgo waxing (1st Quater) 
Tuesday 09.07.2019 11:54:56 Libra waxing (1st Quater)  11:54:56
 

Tip: Calculate moon phase and moon position for the moon calendar from 1800 to 2050

Help:
Menue  

Home 
Today 
Areas 
Datesearch 
Activities 
Moon Signs 
Moon Sign Calculator 
Moon Phase Calculator 
Rise/Set Calculator 

Weight Loss 
Lose Weight 
BMI-Calculation 
Ideal Weight Calculator 
CaloryCalculator 
Stay slim 

Pregnancy 
Planned Child 
Moon Angle Calculator 

Background 
Background 
Bach Flowers 

Contact 
FAQ 
Feedback 
Links 


Email


..


top    Home | Today Areas Activities  | Lose Weight  |  Planned Child Privacy Statement

  ©Rainer Kasberg 2006-10