Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

April 2019


Month April with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Sunday 21.04.2019 Scorpio waning (3rd Quater) 
Monday 22.04.2019 Sagittarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Tuesday 23.04.2019 Sagittarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Wednesday 24.04.2019 Capricorn waning (3rd Quater) 
Thursday 25.04.2019 Capricorn waning (3rd Quater) 
Friday 26.04.2019 23:18:23 Capricorn waning (4th Quater)  23:18:23
Saturday 27.04.2019 Aquarius waning (4th Quater) 
Sunday 28.04.2019 Aquarius waning (4th Quater) 
Monday 29.04.2019 Pisces waning (4th Quater) 
Tuesday 30.04.2019 Pisces waning (4th Quater) 

May 2019

Wednesday 01.05.2019 Pisces waning (4th Quater) 
Thursday 02.05.2019 Aries waning (4th Quater) 
Friday 03.05.2019 Aries waning (4th Quater) 
Saturday 04.05.2019 23:45:29 Taurus New Moon  23:45:29
Sunday 05.05.2019 Taurus waxing (1st Quater) 
Monday 06.05.2019 Taurus waxing (1st Quater) 
Tuesday 07.05.2019 Gemini waxing (1st Quater) 
Wednesday 08.05.2019 Gemini waxing (1st Quater) 
Thursday 09.05.2019 Cancer waxing (1st Quater) 
Friday 10.05.2019 Cancer waxing (1st Quater) 
Saturday 11.05.2019 Leo waxing (1st Quater) 
Sunday 12.05.2019 02:12:20 Leo waxing (1st Quater)  02:12:20
Monday 13.05.2019 Virgo waxing (2nd Quater) 
Tuesday 14.05.2019 Virgo waxing (2nd Quater) 
Wednesday 15.05.2019 Libra waxing (2nd Quater) 
 

Tip: Calculate moon phase and moon position for the moon calendar from 1800 to 2050

Help:
Menue  

Home 
Today 
Areas 
Datesearch 
Activities 
Moon Signs 
Moon Sign Calculator 
Moon Phase Calculator 
Rise/Set Calculator 

Weight Loss 
Lose Weight 
BMI-Calculation 
Ideal Weight Calculator 
CaloryCalculator 
Stay slim 

Pregnancy 
Planned Child 
Moon Angle Calculator 

Background 
Background 
Bach Flowers 

Contact 
FAQ 
Feedback 
Links 


Email


..


top    Home | Today Areas Activities  | Lose Weight  |  Planned Child Privacy Statement

  ©Rainer Kasberg 2006-10