Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

October 2018


Month October with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Fehler "80020009'

/datesearch.asp, line 258

Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Wednesday 17.10.2018 Capricorn waxing (2nd Quater) 
Thursday 18.10.2018 Aquarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Friday 19.10.2018 Aquarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Saturday 20.10.2018 Pisces waxing (2nd Quater) 
Sunday 21.10.2018 Pisces waxing (2nd Quater) 
Monday 22.10.2018 Pisces waxing (2nd Quater) 
Tuesday 23.10.2018 Aries waxing (2nd Quater) 
Wednesday 24.10.2018 Aries Full Moon  17:45:18
Thursday 25.10.2018 Taurus waning (3rd Quater) 
Friday 26.10.2018 Taurus waning (3rd Quater) 
Saturday 27.10.2018 Gemini waning (3rd Quater) 
Sunday 28.10.2018 Gemini waning (3rd Quater) 
Monday 29.10.2018 Cancer waning (3rd Quater) 
Tuesday 30.10.2018 Cancer waning (3rd Quater)