Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

August 2018


Month August with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Thursday 16.08.2018 Libra waxing (1st Quater) 
Friday 17.08.2018 Scorpio waxing (1st Quater) 
Saturday 18.08.2018 Scorpio waxing (1st Quater)  08:48:44
Sunday 19.08.2018 Sagittarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Monday 20.08.2018 Sagittarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Tuesday 21.08.2018 Sagittarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Wednesday 22.08.2018 Capricorn waxing (2nd Quater) 
Thursday 23.08.2018 Capricorn waxing (2nd Quater) 
Friday 24.08.2018 Aquarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Saturday 25.08.2018 Aquarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Sunday 26.08.2018 Aquarius Full Moon  12:56:23
Monday 27.08.2018 Pisces waning (3rd Quater) 
Tuesday 28.08.2018 Pisces waning (3rd Quater) 
Wednesday 29.08.2018 Aries waning (3rd Quater) 
Thursday 30.08.2018 Aries waning (3rd Quater) 
Friday 31.08.2018 Aries waning (3rd Quater) 

September 2018

Saturday 01.09.2018 Taurus waning (3rd Quater) 
Sunday 02.09.2018 Taurus waning (3rd Quater) 
Monday 03.09.2018 Gemini waning (4th Quater)  03:37:32
Tuesday 04.09.2018 Gemini waning (4th Quater) 
Wednesday 05.09.2018 Cancer waning (4th Quater) 
Thursday 06.09.2018 Cancer waning (4th Quater) 
Friday 07.09.2018 Leo waning (4th Quater) 
Saturday 08.09.2018 Leo waning (4th Quater) 
Sunday 09.09.2018 Virgo New Moon  19:01:35
 

Tip: Calculate moon phase and moon position for the moon calendar from 1800 to 2050

Help:
Menue  

Home 
Today 
Areas 
Datesearch 
Activities 
Moon Signs 
Moon Sign Calculator 
Moon Phase Calculator 
Rise/Set Calculator 

Weight Loss 
Lose Weight 
BMI-Calculation 
Ideal Weight Calculator 
CaloryCalculator 
Stay slim 

Pregnancy 
Planned Child 
Moon Angle Calculator 

Background 
Background 
Bach Flowers 

Contact 
FAQ 
Feedback 
Links 


Email


..


top    Home | Today Areas Activities  | Lose Weight  |  Planned Child Privacy Statement

  ©Rainer Kasberg 2006-10