Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

July 2020


Month July with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Sunday 12.07.2020 Aries waning (3rd Quater) 
Monday 13.07.2020 Aries waning (4th Quater)  0:29
Tuesday 14.07.2020 Taurus waning (4th Quater) 
Wednesday 15.07.2020 Taurus waning (4th Quater) 
Thursday 16.07.2020 Taurus waning (4th Quater) 
Friday 17.07.2020 Gemini waning (4th Quater) 
Saturday 18.07.2020 Gemini waning (4th Quater) 
Sunday 19.07.2020 Cancer waning (4th Quater) 
Monday 20.07.2020 Cancer New Moon  18:32
Tuesday 21.07.2020 Leo waxing (1st Quater) 
Wednesday 22.07.2020 Leo waxing (1st Quater) 
Thursday 23.07.2020 Virgo waxing (1st Quater) 
Friday 24.07.2020 Virgo waxing (1st Quater) 
Saturday 25.07.2020 Virgo waxing (1st Quater) 
Sunday 26.07.2020 Libra waxing (1st Quater) 
Monday 27.07.2020 Libra waxing (1st Quater)  13:32
Tuesday 28.07.2020 Scorpio waxing (2nd Quater) 
Wednesday 29.07.2020 Scorpio waxing (2nd Quater) 
Thursday 30.07.2020 Sagittarius waxing (2nd Quater) 
Friday 31.07.2020 Sagittarius waxing (2nd Quater) 

August 2020

Saturday 01.08.2020 Capricorn waxing (2nd Quater) 
Sunday 02.08.2020 Capricorn waxing (2nd Quater) 
Monday 03.08.2020 Aquarius Full Moon  16:58
Tuesday 04.08.2020 Aquarius waning (3rd Quater) 
Wednesday 05.08.2020 Aquarius waning (3rd Quater) 
 

Tip: Calculate moon phase and moon position for the moon calendar from 1800 to 2050

Help:
Menue  

Home 
Today 
Areas 
Datesearch 
Activities 
Moon Signs 
Moon Sign Calculator 
Moon Phase Calculator 
Rise/Set Calculator 

Weight Loss 
Lose Weight 
BMI-Calculation 
Ideal Weight Calculator 
CaloryCalculator 
Stay slim 

Pregnancy 
Planned Child 
Moon Angle Calculator 

Background 
Background 
Bach Flowers 

Contact 
FAQ 
Feedback 
Links 


Email


..


top    Home | Today Areas Activities  | Lose Weight  |  Planned Child Privacy Statement

  ©Rainer Kasberg 2006-10